PWI Diplomate Association

The listing below includes active members of the PWI Diplomate Association.

Diplomates in Processwork have met the requirements of the International Association of Process-oriented Psychology (IAPOP) and are recognized as Processworkers.  

Many diplomates and alumni are available for a variety of services including organizational consulting, individual counseling and/or coaching.  Please feel free to use the contact information below to learn more.

Lane Arye, Ph.D. (510) 558-8805
lane@ProcessWorkLane.com
1452 Cornell Avenue
Berkeley, CA 94702
www.ProcessWorkLane.com

Renata Ackermann, PhD
503 287-3969
renataackermann@comcast.net

Annie Blair
503-708-2387
blair.annie@gmail.com
Portland, OR
www.annieblair.com

David Bedrick, JD, Dipl PW
505 819 7993
dbedrickspeak@mac.com
713 1/2 D Canyon, Road
Santa Fe, NM 87501
davidbedrick.com

Joy Brown, Ph.D. 
808.221.4871
Aiea, Hawaii

Lisa Blair
505-819-7996
lisablair@me.com
Santa Fe, NM
www.lisablairma.com

Jan Dworkin, PhD
503 235 9293
dwork@igc.org
Process Work Institute, 2049 NW
Hoyt Street Portland OR 97209
www.jandworkin.com

Julie Diamond Ph.D.
503-281-8323
julie@juliediamond.net
5331 SW Macadam Ave. Suite 258, PMB 210
Portland, OR 97239
www.juliediamond.net

Ayako Fujisaki
503-358-1009
ayakofujisaki@gmail.com
2049 NW Hoyt St.
Portland, OR 97209
ayakofujisaki.com

Hellene Gronda
Portland, OR

Doug Hales
(323)766-9774
l.a.processworker@mindspring.com
Los Angeles, CA

Gene Hansen, Ph.D.
801 664-9025
keugeneh@gmail.com
1976 Wasatch DriveSalt Lake City, UT 84108

Midori Hirai
Japan

Vicki Henricks
+61 409 713 397
vicki@linknet.com.au
Byron Bay, NSW, Australia

Will Hall
413 210 2803
willhallconsulting@gmail.com
PWI
www.willhall.net

Rami Henrich, LCSW, MAPW, Dipl. PW
847-983-0414
rami@lifeworkspsychotherapy.com
www.LifeWorksPsychotherapy.com

Nathaniel Holder
Portland, OR

Robert King and Niyati Evers-King

Website: http://alchemy-of-eros.com/

Portland, OR

Randee Levine, MAPW, Dipl.PW
(801) 363-5432
randeelevine@comcast.net
Salt Lake City  UT

Herb Long
541-499-1781
herb@herblong.net
745 Alaska St.
Ashland, OR 97520

Amy Mindell
503 212 0105
amy@aamindell.net
www.aamindell.net

Arny Mindell
504 212 0105
arny@aamindell.net
www.aamindell.net

Dawn Menken
503 287 3969
dmenken@igc.org
Process Work Institute
2049 NW Hoyt
Portland, OR  97212  USA
www.dawnmenken.com

Suzette Payne
847-716-0333
suzettepayne@live.com
2049 NW Hoyt ST.
Portland, Oregon, 97209

Myriam Rahman MA, Dipl PW
510-384-7230
myriamrahman@gmail.com
Portland, OR

Dr. Gary Reiss, LCSW, PhD, Certified Process Work Therapist
541-686-8060
greissoffice@gmail.com
412 W. 17th
Eugene, Or. 97401
www.garyreiss.com

Kas Robinson
503 407 8039
kas.m.rob@gmail.com

Rhea
503 222 4478
rhea@igc.org
PWI
2049 NW Hoyt St
Portland, OR 97209

Elva Redwood
503-309-7568
Inner.truth@yahoo.com
Portland, OR
elvaredwood.com

Rho Sandberg
+61 403 656 063
rho@cleconsulting.com.au
www.cleconsulting.com.au
www.conflictcoaching.com.au

Bill Say, M.A.
510-548-8703
bill@billsay.com
907 Key Route
Albany CA 94706 US
www.billsay.com

Dr. Max Schupbach
415 439 0201
max.schupbach@deepdemocracyinstitute.org
www.deepdemocracyinstitute.org
www.maxfxx.net

Hitomi Sakamoto, Ph.D., Dip.PW
info@innerawareness.org
www.innerawareness.org
www.technosophics.com

Matt Stella
mattstella@comcast.net
Salem, MA 01970

Sonja Straub
503 727-2456
sonja@sonjastraub.com
325 NW 21st Ave
Portland, OR 97209
sonjastraub.com

Stephen Schuitevoerder Ph.D.
503 452 1626
processconsulting.org

Dr. Jai Tomlin
541.265.9218
processfacilitation@yahoo.com
344 S.W. 7th Street Ste. D
Newport Oregon 97365
www.newporthealthcare.com

Stan Tomandl
250-383-5677
stan@comacommunication.com
#502–620 View St
Victoria, BC, Canada V8W 1J6
www.comacommunication.com

Cindy  Trawinski, Psy.D., Dipl. PW
847-977-1035
cindy@lifeworkspsychotherapy.com
www.LifeWorksPsychotherapy.com

Alexandra Vassiliou
+30 210 9848 912
avassiliou@gmail.com
Giannarou 17
17455 Alimos, Athens, Greece
www.processwork.gr

Lily Vassiliou
+30 210 9848 912
lvassiliou@gmail.com
Giannarou 17
17455 Alimos, Athens, Greece
www.processwork.gr

Katje Wagner, PhD, DiplPW
503-313-5733
katjewagner@gmail.com

1942 NW Kearney St, Suite 23

Portland, OR 97209

www.katjewagner.com

Waynelle Wilder
303-321-6748
wwilder@igc.org
1290 Williams St., Ste. 201
Denver, CO  80218

Susan Newton
503 953 3031
newtonsj@hotmail.com
Portland, OR
 

Hélène V. Ramos, MA, Dipl.PW, CCHt.
Shala, 800 East High Street
Charlottesville, VA 22903
 

Peter Ammann
Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 55
42103 Wuppertal, Germany
Phone +49 202 7053322
info@PeterAmmann.de
www.PeterAmmann.de